PS4 Videos from IGN: Assassin’s Creed 15th Anniversary: Leap Into History – Official Trailer

 See Assassin’s Creed characters and locations from across the years in the Assassin’s Creed ‘Leap Into History’ trailer.Ubisoft will be celebrating the game’s 15th anniversary and will reveal the future of the franchise during the Assassin’s Creed Showcase at Ubisoft Forward on September 10 at 12 pm PT / 3pm ET/ 8pm BST / September 11 at 5am AEST. Read More 

Please follow and like us:

Sign up for my newsletter to receive updates on the best deals, free games and my latest Live Streams.

We don’t spam!

Leave a reply